Horseshoe Tavern

Birds of Bellwoods – Tickets –

Birds of Bellwoods
Horseshoe Hootenany Livestream Series presents

Birds of Bellwoods

$19.03 - $22.12
All Ages
Birds of Bellwoods livestream

Birds of Bellwoods plays the Horseshoe Hootenanny on Friday, April 16, 2021

This This full band multi camera pro shot livestream event will be live streamed across the globe!

Livestream tickets are on sale now!

DOORS: 7:30PM EST

Concert Stream Start times:

8:15 PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:15 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:15 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:15 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

Horseshoe Hootenany is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in the coming weeks.

Birds of Bellwoods
Birds of Bellwoods

"Toronto-based alt-rock outfit Birds of Bellwoods have wasted little time making an indelible mark on Canada’s musical landscape, having amassed an impressive pile of achievements and accolades in a few short years on the back of their boisterous blend of anthemic alternative, folk, and pop music.

Now signed with eOne Music Canada, Birds of Bellwoods released their highly anticipated debut LP, Victoria, in late 2018. The album invites listeners to join the band’s high-energy musical parade built on honest, emotive songwriting and laced with sweet, sticky hooks.

Much of the attention to come their way thus far has stemmed from the band’s energetic and engaging live performances. They’ve crossed Canada and dipped into the U.S. for all kinds of dates, including a slew of major Canadian music festivals like Osheaga, support slots with the likes of Arkells and Wintersleep, and some high-profile headlining sets of their own.

Venue Information:

By order of civil authority from the Province of Ontario and the City of Toronto, the Horseshoe Tavern will remain closed until further notice. (Jan 2021) This includes the outdoor heated patio. We've rescheduled all upcoming local shows to April 2021. Regarding postponed and cancelled touring shows, please see our website for any updates. All purchasers will continue to be informed via email. We encourage you to hold onto your tickets for any of the postponed shows as all tickets will be honoured for the new dates. We appreciate your patience as we continue to work to schedule new dates. Refunds will be issued for any cancelled shows. If you purchased tickets online, they will be refunded automatically, but please be patient as it will take time to process each refund. Physical tickets can be refunded in store. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this crazy time and hope everyone is safe and sound. Please email shows@collectiveconcerts.com with any questions or concerns.
+