Horseshoe Tavern

Planet Smashers – Tickets – – March 20th, 2021

Planet Smashers
Horseshoe Hootenany Livestream Series presents

Planet Smashers

$23.15 - $25.72
All Ages
Planet Smashers livestream

The Planet Smashers play the Horseshoe Hootenanny on March 20th.

This This full band multi camera pro shot livestream event will be live streamed across the globe!

Livestream tickets are on sale now!

DOORS: 7:30PM EST

Concert Stream Start times:

8:15 PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:15 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:15 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:15 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

Horseshoe Hootenany is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in the coming weeks.

Venue Information:

By order of civil authority from the Province of Ontario and the City of Toronto, the Horseshoe Tavern will remain closed until further notice. (Jan 2021) This includes the outdoor heated patio. We've rescheduled all upcoming local shows to April 2021. Regarding postponed and cancelled touring shows, please see our website for any updates. All purchasers will continue to be informed via email. We encourage you to hold onto your tickets for any of the postponed shows as all tickets will be honoured for the new dates. We appreciate your patience as we continue to work to schedule new dates. Refunds will be issued for any cancelled shows. If you purchased tickets online, they will be refunded automatically, but please be patient as it will take time to process each refund. Physical tickets can be refunded in store. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this crazy time and hope everyone is safe and sound. Please email shows@collectiveconcerts.com with any questions or concerns.
+